Somebody Save Me

Discussion in 'Emotional Support' started by MrsBoucher2B2012, Aug 22, 2011.

1. MrsBoucher2B2012

MrsBoucher2B2012

Right long story cut slightly shorter.

We moved in to our current house just over 2 years ago, i am a very shy person and i was pregnant at the time and did not know anybody. I didnt get to know many people in our street. There is a women that lives three doors down she has lived there since h2b parents owned the house, her nickname in the valley is new of the world, she is a gossip and doesnt not like outsiders and she really hates me.

Last year a girl roughly my age moved in next door to her and she took a huge dislike to the girl (now a very close friend of mine). Anyway Marcia (the old cow) started gossiping about us both over the last couple of months the most recent attack is saying we are too young to look after our babies we dont know what we are doing. Yeah right i am a fully qualified nursery nurse still think i dont know what i am doing.

Then today she started bitching about me to my friend and her h2b. They were stood outside their house at the time, so if i had been in our front room with the window open i would of got the whole show.
    This is what she said to them about me, i am just coping it from Facebook my friend just filled me in.